DAV Heritage Quiz Competition

Abhisek Panda of class X, Utkal Anan Mohapatra of class XI and Sahil Khan of class X was declared the champion of DAV Heritage Odisha Quiz 2017, conducted by Regional Directorate Odisha Zone – 1 at DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur on 3rd August 2017.

Skip to toolbar