

MOTHER'S PUBLIC SCHOOL™, PRAKRIT

A Pre-School of Mother's Public School Plot No - 37, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar, 751009 H.O : Unit - 1, Bhubaneswar - 9, Ph : 0674-2596122, +91 80936 57803

We are pleased to inform that below applicants have been selected for admission to LKG for the academic year 2025-26.

<u>SL NO</u>	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	AARNA NANDA	RAJESH NANDA
2	ABHYANSH NAYAK	ABHISEK NAYAK
3	ADHIRAJ BALIARSINGH	KARUNAKAR BALIARSINGH
4	ADVIK MOHAN PATNAIK	FAKIRMOHAN PATNAIK
5	ADHRIT ACHARYA	SURYA ACHARYA
6	ADYA ANUJA	ARUN KUMAR SAHOO
7	ADYA DAS	ASUTOSH DAS
8	AMRITANSH TRIPATHY	GOURI PRASAD TRIPATHY
9	ANIKET SHUKLA	BIBHUDUTTA SUKLA
10	ANSHIK ARUN MOHANTY	ADITYA ARUN MOHANTY
11	ANVITH BISWAL	SURAJ BISWAL
12	ARANSH KUMAR	AMIT KUMAR
13	ARNAB PARIDA	SUDHIRA KUMAR PARIDA

14	ARUSHI AADHYA	RESHAM CHANDRA MAJHI
15	ARYANSHI TRIPATHY	RAKESH KUMAR TRIPATHY
16	AVIK SENAPATI	AMIT SENAPATI
17	AYANSH PATNAIK	ASWIN PATNAIK
18	AYRA KHAN	ASIF UDDIN KHAN
19	BIDYANSHA MOHAN	MANAMOHAN BEHERA
20	BRIHAT SREYANSH NAIR CHOUDHURY	SHASHANKA SEKHAR CHOUDHURY
21	BRIVESH PRASAD	RAKESH KUMAR SAHOO
22	C. MEEHIKA	CHITATRANJAN TRIPATHY
23	DELSHA SAHOO	ALOK KUMAR SAHOO
24	DHRUVIKA MANTRI	SHUBHRANSHU MANTRI
25	DIBYANSA PATRA	SIBADUTTA PATRA
26	DIVYANSH SAHOO	PARAMESH CHANDRA SAHOO
27	DIBYANSHI MOHANTY	DEBABRATA MOHANTY
28	HITANSHI GANDECHA	VIPIN KUMAR GANDECHA
29	LAVYA LAVANYA LENKA	PRATOSH LENKA
30	NAISHA AGARWALA	AJIT KUMAR AGARWALLA
31	NAVYASHREE DAS	SUBHASIS DAS
32	NIRVAN MISHRA	SAUMYA RANJAN MISHRA
33	NIVAN KUMAR	TAPAN KUMAR PATRA
34	NIVEDITA PRUSTY	DEBASHIS PRUSTY
35	PALVIT SEN	SIDHARTH SEN
36	PARIKSHIT KUMAR	VED PRAKASH
37	PRACHEE PAROSINEE ENA	PANCHANAN JENA
		1

38	PRANSHI RATH	PRABODHA KUMAR RATH
39	PRANTI UPASANA	PRIYA RANJAN NANDA
40	PRAYAS SRICHANDAN	PRATYUSH SRICHANDAN
41	PRISHA SHARMA	SAURABH SHARMA
42	PRIYANSHI MOHANTY	TEJASWEE MOHANTY
43	REEYANSH SATAPATHY	RABINARAYAN SATAPATHY
44	REYANSH PATTNAIK	AMRIT PATTNAYAK
45	SAI SUBHAM SAMAL	MANAS RANJAN SAMAL
46	SAYESHA MOHAPATRA	DR. SABYASACHI MOHAPATRA
47	SAYESHA MOHAPATRA	M SOM SWAROOP
48	SHANVI MISHRA	PRASANAJIT MISHRA
49	SHIVANSH SAMANTSIGHAR	BIBHUTI BHUSAN SAMANTASINGHAR
50	SHREYANSHU PADHI	SATYABRATA PADHI
51	SHRIYANSH SATPATHY	ARUN KUMAR SATPATHY
52	SHRUSTI DEEPAK ROUT	DEEPAK ROUT
53	SOMALIN JENA	SOMYA KANTA JENA
54	SP SHREEJA	PRASANTA KUMAR DASH
55	SUDARSHANA BAL	PRABIR KUMAR BAL
56	TEJAS PURI	HEMANT PURI
57	TRISHIKA PATTNAYAK	TAPAS RANJAN PATTANAYAK
58	VAISHNAVI SAHOO	ABHIMANYU SAHOO
59	VIDYUT VIHAAN SATAPATHY	SATYA PRAKASH SATPATHY
60	VIVAAN MOHANTY	SAIJEET MOHANTY

You are requested to kindly visit the mentioned venue for completing the admission process from **29th to 31st January 2025**.

Time: 9.30am to 2.30pm

You are hereby requested to bring the under mentioned documents for admission.

- Photocopy of Birth certificate along with the original. (The original will be returned immediately after verification).
- 5 passport size colour photographs
- Photocopy of Adhaar Card of the ward and the parents.
- Present postal Address proof (Electricity bill/telephone bill/Gas connection card etc.)
- Photocopy of Caste certificate
- Blood Group Certificate from Red cross or Similar

Mode of Payment: Cash/credit card/Debit card/NEFT/UPI/Demand Draft in favour of (Mother's Public School.) Payable at Bhubaneswar.

Venue: Prakrit, Forest Park, Plot no- 37 - (A Pre-school of Mother's Public School)

Thank you!